Road Dog's Radio The first internet radio station for the world wide web! Supporting Indie artist around the world! Tell a friend and help spread the word!!

WeekEnd Jam 22

Download a copy of the Show here
Trip McCool "Carolina's All I Really Need"
Eric Simard "Getting Crazy"
Frankie Velvet and the Mighty Veltones "Bright Side"
Louie Blue "Bufallo Creek Blues"
Bob Wyatt "Dewey Squeezem and Howe"
Sour Mash Kats "Dragstrip Diablo"
Dragstrip77 "Sin City Hotrod"
Dragstrip Jesus "house of love"
Matt Johnson Country "Fake ID"
The Filth Hounds "Hooked on Love"
The Swillerz "Love Disaster"
Growwler "How can you be so Sure"
The Budrows "Livin' Sin (one string guitar)"
Alex Maryol "Make Everything Alright"
All The Wrong Reasons "Never Letting Go"
Jason Casterlin "Pretty Girl"
Growwler "Shooter's Hill"
Tiger Honey Pot "Shake It Baby"
The Swillerz "Sparks Unite"
Vibrolas "350 Rocket"
The biPoLar Rats "white trash from ascot road"
Blue Lou & The Mafia Band "Too Rolling Stoned"
The Strange "Flying Machine"
Frankie Velvet and the Mighty Veltones "Truck Drivin Man"
Nervous Breakdown "Hit That Jive Jack"
Momma and the Redemption "Keep On Rocking"
Momma and the Redemption "Tall Boy"